johan
Johan von Gerber
, Rektor
Telefon 08-56 240 241
E-post johan.gerber@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Jessica-100x110
Jessica Johansson
, Biträdande rektor / Lärare
E-post jessica.johansson@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

fredrik
Fredrik Sohlberg
, Idrottskoordinator
Telefon 072-389 61 90
E-post fredrik@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

ida

Ida Lindeborg, Studie- och yrkesvägledare
E-post ida.lindeborg@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Tess Fridner, Skoladministratör
Telefon 08-56 240 240
E-post therese.fridner@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Johan Hansson, Specialpedagog & Lärare
E-post johan.hansson@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Madeleine Ericson, Skolsköterska
E-post madeleine.ericson@idrottsgymnasiet.se


Jasminé Fares
, Kurator
E-post jasmine.fares@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Maria Almbro, Lärare
E-post maria.almbro@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Mats Carlmark, Lärare
Telefon 08-56 240 242
E-post mats.carlmark@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Susanne-100x110
Susanne Dammert, Lärare (föräldraledig)
E-post susanne.dammert@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Loke-e1432545077359-1-100x110
Loke Grahn
, Lärare
Telefon 08-56 240 242
E-post loke.grahn@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Sabine-100x110

Sabine Karmsjö, Lärare
E-post sabine.karmsjo@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Pär Larsson, Lärare
E-post par.larsson@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Jesper Linnell, Lärare
E-post jesper.linnell@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Erik Melander, Lärare
E-post erik.melander@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Laurent Monpouet, Lärare
E-post laurent.monpouet@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Sanna Mustonen, Lärare (vikarie)
E-post sanna.mustonen@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Alf Pettersson, Lärare
E-post alf.pettersson@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Mats Pettersson, Lärare
E-post  mats.pettersson@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

katharina1
Katharina Siemes
, Lärare (föräldraledig)
E-post katharina@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

christoffer1
Christoffer Stenberg
, Lärare (föräldraledig)
E-post christoffer.stenberg@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Henrik Strömsöe, Lärare
Telefon 08-56 240 242
E-post henrik.stromsoe@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Jussi Svensson, Lärare (vikarie)
Epost jussi.svensson@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Mathieu Thuillier, Lärare
E-post mathieu.thuillier@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Mercedes21

Mercedes Tiemblo, Lärare
E-post mercedes@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Anna-100x110
Anna von Hofsten
, Lärare i Svenska
Telefon 08-56 240 242
E-post anna@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Andreas Wåhlén, Lärare (vikarie)
E-post andreas.wahlen@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Mats Wetterholm, Lärare
E-post mats.wetterholm@idrottsgymnasiet.se

 

Ann Wetterström, Lärare
Telefon 08-56 240 242
E-post ann.wetterstrom@idrottsgymnasiet.se